Education for GNH


Click here to edit subtitle

The GNH Seed Schools

There are currently 8 Gross National Happiness Seed Schools participating in the project, 7 from the town of Paro and 1 from Thimphu.

1. Doteng LSS

2. Drukgyel LSS

3. Gaupel LSS

4. Khangkhu MSS

5. Shari HSS

6. Taju Primary

7. Woochu LSS

8. Kuzhugchen MSS